Video answer: Trump administration raises legal age to smoke, vape
Top best answers to the question «How old to buy tobacco supplies in texas»
Texas Tobacco 21 is the new law that raises the minimum legal age in the state of Texas to purchase tobacco from 18 years to 21 years. Currently, there 17 states in the U.S. with Tobacco 21 laws. The law goes into effect on September 1, 2019. Those born before August 31, 2001 are exempt from the law.
Video answer: Tobacco 21: what new tobacco law means for smokers under 21